fbpx

Watch Me!!

I wanted to write this earlier today but I got so busy and TIRED! Just wanted to let you know my first MomTV show will be on LIVE Tuesday morning at 10:30am EST! That’s 9:30am CST 8:30am MST and 7:30am PST (for those of you like me who always get it backwards!)

I’m going to be talking to Joanne, one of the owners of Circle+Bloom, updating you on my pregnancy, and just blabbing about my thoughts on becoming a mother… I also am planning to give away a nice little fertility product to help my baby makin’ friends!

I hope you’ll tune in! I should be on for a half hour, and you can chat in the screen below me, ask me questions and things and tell me more about yourself!

So please please join in! I’d hate to be on there talking to myself!

Here’s the link! See you in the morning!


Stephanie says:

CONGRATULATIONS!!! Such wonderful news. My thoughts are with you. Love your new blog design. Sooo cute. Keep us posted and good luck tomorrow!!!

ttc4toolong says:

OMG! I can’;t wait! I truly hope that I get to tune in.

xxxx,
Lily

Natalie says:

woohoo! good luck!

Kitty says:

Great new design!!

I have nominated you for a blog award on my blog!

Emily says:

I’m so excited for you…but I will be giving a spelling test to 22 little students at 8:30 MST, so I won’t be able to tune in. Bummer.

I know you’ll do great, though! 😀

Sarah says:

I watched you briefly! I had to clean up my apartment and go to work. But it was great seeing you!

kanishk says:

I can’;t wait! I truly hope that I get to tune in. Work from home India

Kitty says:

Great new design!!

I have nominated you for a blog award on my blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Hi! I’m Jennifer Borget

headshot

I'm a former journalist, and lifelong creator striving to make the world a better place. This is the space where I share my journey in making the most of every day by cherishing our individuality and celebrating our differences.



follow @jenniferborget on

watch @jenniferborget on